## **Our Governors**



Our Governors help The Angmering School to provide the best possible education for all our students. They set the school's values, vison and aims; agree plans and policies; make sure resources are used well; and monitor and evaluate the school's performance.



Mrs Nikki Hamilton-Street Chair of Governors LEA Representative



Mrs Lesley Young Vice Chair of Governors Co-opted Governor



Mrs Rebekah Thomas Co- opted Governor



Dr Oli Steele Co– opted Governor



Mr James Gisby Co-opted Governor



Mrs Sam Genge Co-opted Governor



Mrs Hannah Knox Co-opted Governor



Mrs Caroline Mitchell Co-opted Governor



Mr Philip Carr Co-opted Governor



Mr Simon Liley Headteacher and Staff Governor



Mr Shaun Smith Co-opted Governor



Mrs Heather Beeby Co-opted Governor



Mrs Suzanne Charlesworth Co-opted Governor



Miss Louise Brooks Associate Governor



Mrs Victoria Hartkemeyer Parent Governor



Mrs Cathy Wilson Associate Governor



Mrs Ed Nolan Clerk to the Governors



Mrs Tina Silva Associate Governor